It occurred to me that the encounter maps should be clear of any text. I know, a real flash of insight! So here are the two printable encounter maps for Level 1, without text or arrows. I’ll also update the printable versions of Level 0 so that the text and arrows go bye-bye.

Level 1 Printable Grid a

Level 1 Printable Grid a

Level 1 Printable Grid b

Level 1 Printable Grid b

The presentation of Level 2, starting next week, may be a bit different. Level 2 consists of at least 4 maps, which will be posted as Level 2a, Level 2b, and so forth. If I’m feeling ambitious next week, I’ll put up more than one. I am going to try to post maps each Monday, although this week I was late because of traveling over Christmas. With New Year’s this weekend, I may be late next week as well. Not that I’m expecting to get really drunk and then hung over or anything. It’s just that it’s a holiday, and things get all wonky during holidays. Stupid holidays. Speaking of which, have you met Krampus?

