Oh Vannilisp Tar,

In a word, no. I don’t believe you ever laid eyes on the Princes during your time in Hellsport. From what I understand, most of your hours were spent in gibbering revelry as you staggered between poniam dens and liquor pits in High Ock. Besides, your sister has already completed several sections of the Hellsport edition; she has told me that you and she planned to collaborate, but after your draft, which is at least erroneous and probably offensive to the majority of Hellsportans, I have decided to depend solely on Bannia’s material.

I trust that this will not cause family problems. If it does, Bannia has my support at this juncture.

Do not forget that no small measure of your fame comes from more sober, considered material you’ve written for Bousprint. Please be aware that I still hold your critical analyses of Raspician martial arts in high esteem; perhaps after you’ve recovered from your latest excesses, you could return to such material.

I Am,

Asuna Breand, Editor-in-Chief, Bousprint

